You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The End of Intellectual Property: On Imagination, Artificial Intelligence, and Procedural Generation

in #philosophy8 years ago

Kevin, these original images... are fantastic. What tools did you use to create them?

but it's in our best nature to avoid exploitation or theft, especially in light of knowing.

I've argued from the position of game theory for beneficial actions toward each other when talking about IP and such. Good stuff.

However, I see this as part of understanding the end of criminalization, nations, and money in its traditional sense, in which I will try to explore deeper in the future.

Here, here! I truly hope this is the case and we will see it happen within our lifetime with a the result of increasing well being for all.

Great post, Kevin!

Sort:  

I like to use this tool here to make original images.. lol! https://getmosh.io/

I need to look into game theory, it's something I've read before but I don't find myself using it when paths for decision-making.

Thanks! I think this The End of.. series is pretty interesting to explore, kinda forcing myself to write through all these to understand things better :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28