You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 50/50 - The Importance of a Collaborative Economy

in #philosophy8 years ago

Great post. It got me thinking about why I haven't yet done any collaborations. For me, I think, my biggest concern is that I don't want to make Steemit feel like an obligation, like "work." If I commit to something with someone else, then I've made an obligation for myself. I'll probably really enjoy it and benefit from the result, but it could very easily be "work" and I'm enjoying Steemit as an escape from work (maybe a little too much, to be honest).

Sort:  

Good thinking ahead :) sometimes i tend to get into collabs so much that I manage to destroy my own schedule. Happened to me back in 2014 - so much going on, and nothing much to show for at the end of the year. I've become a little more selective after :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38