You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The most peaceful moment I have ever experienced

in #philosophy7 years ago

Very good post!! I really have had experiences that make me know that there is a universal mind where our reality is based. I have had experiences with psychedelic substances and I have to say that our reality is much more than we usually know.

Sort:  

Thanks for the encouragement! Yes, I find that it is far too easy to live life in a fog of busyness, not even realizing the connection we share with others. True and genuine life is more than the sum of its parts.

So much can be missing in our lives when we cannot or we refuse to see that connection. Just as blood flows through the human body, the love of God flows between all of His children at least for those that allow it to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66924.37
ETH 3085.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71