You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where is My Mind? A Heroic Dose (PIII)

in #philosophy6 years ago

I love this! Thanks for sharing. I wish more people would share their experiences like this. I love hearing other peoples stories because i know how profound my own experiences have been with heroic doses. I have been researching a lot with Psilacetin over the past few years and it has reminded me who I am.

Sort:  

yeah its interesting how a lot of experiences are very similar. Its incredible how certain plants have such an affect on the brain/mind.
Thanks for the comment and support :)

You should check out the The Psychedelic Anthology if you haven't already. it is a 7 volume series(only 2 have been released so far) of real-life psychedelic experiences from people using various substances and doses. I read the first volume and it was pretty amazing.

That sounds really interesting. I'll keep it in mind.
Thanks for the recommendation :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61043.90
ETH 3378.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46