You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why do we fight to change the world?

in #philosophy8 years ago

Thanks, I had a similar revelation to the statement that you shared:

In awakened doing there is complete internal alignment with the present moment and whatever you are doing right now. The doing is then not primarily a means to an end, but an opening for consciousness to come into this world.

I was realizing that momentum in doing tasks was really important. I had read a bit of Faust (by Goethe) where he explained that (not doing) was detrimental. Then finally I found a picture of the universe and I noticed that the pathways look really similar to neurons in the brain and scale didn't matter. I realized that process is everything, it creates Phi flow (constructural law) from entropy at low order to entropy at high order. That Phi flow is evident in complex natural ecosystems all around us in nature. Humans, and our processes are a subset of that, therefore, if we want to enjoy and feel fulfilled on our subconscious levels, then we should sync up with this process flow. So I coined the term with myself "Keep processing...." Also keep processing on positive things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56