You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How come I'm not a killer?

in #philosophy7 years ago

I see where you are trying to go with this post. However, I am a white blond haired blue eyed kid and I fought my way through every grade. We need to go back to sticks and stones. Why aren't you a killer? Because people that go into schools and commit mass murder are a statistical anomaly...less than 100 people in history have done that. SO why didn't a kindergartener shoot up a school? Bc everyone has shit to deal with and you are not a psycho.

I appreciate your post and the debate and conversation. Honestly if you were trying to make a post to steer people away from that shit, the emphasis was way to high on the racial interactions of kindergarteners. And the extrapolations from there.

The best way to get rid of bullying is to allow fighting back in schools, the biggest bullies are usually the softest...think Christmas story. Rise up against the bullies!

Seriously I hope this doesn't come off as Trollee

Sort:  

I think you missed many of the points of the article.

Really Im not trying to troll or be a dick, I read it a couple times, I think you missed the point you were trying to make and/ or I disagree with the stretch from kindergarten to mass murder.

much love homie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46