You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Is Why I Live My Life Inversely

in #philosophy7 years ago (edited)

Man this is too much awesome!!! I must admit that your post is the best post I've ever read on Steemit. Your writing skills and how beautifully you presented your life stories with much simplycity is truly remarkable! Your post is very very inspiring, motivational and truly deserve to be on the trending section. Being an spiritual person, I have lived a very similar life of intense challenges just like you. I have lost so much, and found so much. I'm completely changed after my spiritual awakening which followed by so many mystical experiences. Really life works in very mysterious way and some mysterious power (Higher Self) keep guiding us along the path. I've learned about living my life inversely long ago, along with all the major lessons of loving yourself, your inner-child, love without expectations, going with the flow, following our highest excitement which serves us best, etc.

Thank you so much for sharing such a brilliant piece of gems with us! You're doing a very divine work and we truly honour the divine in You. 🙏

Much love, light and blessings to you! 💚🌟💫

Sort:  

Oh wow! Such a wonderful response to read. This made me feel so good and appreciated. Thank you so much @lovehaswon. I'm so glad this has inspired you as well. And so cool to hear we've been on a similar journey! Very glad we have crossed paths. I see you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55