You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So often we seem to blame the first correlation and look no deeper... is this tendency used against us?

in #philosophy8 years ago

Thanks for a great read @dwinblood It felt applicable to where I am right now in my own journey; whatever condition in my life, external or internal, wheter something has been brought about through my own intention or seemingly inflicted upon me, and if I go deep enough in to it, I must take responsibility for it....ALL OF IT..........wow, still a little way to go.

Sort:  

Thank you for replying. It is good to know people get something from the strangeness that flows from my mind. A reply at least let's me know that much. Good luck on your journeys. Life is an adventure, the ups, and the downs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65174.92
ETH 3530.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51