You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Revelation 25

in #philosophy6 years ago

Awwch!!! This is my first time on your blog and I must confess you are far greater than me in photography skills. I love quality photos and art work but I am in love with this one. Thank you for feeding my mind with something this beautiful. I encourage an excellent spirit and will do well to follow this one up.

About your statement, it reminds me of the movie, forbidden kingdom. In the movie, the drunken master told Jet Li -

Two tigers cannot remain in the same mountain as two masters cannot have the same student.

This is some deep thoughts to ponder on. Thanks @pinacle for the message.

Sort:  

You should stay tuned because the vlogs are always a fun to watch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61