You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There Are No Absolute Truths (Part 2)

in #philosophy7 years ago

Wow, I am blown away with the way you see perception in life. I agree that nothing is absolute truth, the way I live my life, most people will regard that I am wasting my time and U will suffer miserably in my future.
A lot of people think this way because I don't live according to the rules they are living. So my suffering in future is absolute truth for them. But in between, If I do something on my own to achieve what I always wanted to and become a lot more happy than I ever had been. My journey to my goals and my Path become true. And everyone will think that Whatever I have done In my life was well planned by me. So I was always right and this becomes absolute truth for them.
People's perception changes with time and things, what's wrong for someone today maybe right for them tomorrow, because situation is different now.
The thing I have learned here is that never make our opinions based on what people say. Analyze everything from all the ways we can and then decide what us true and what is wrong. After all our life depends on our perception.

Sort:  

Indeed. Either one keeps an open mind or their beliefs will doom them to ignorance.

Great, I will resteem it, so more people will be enlightened.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60896.14
ETH 2915.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55