Sort:  

It IS long......and for me really long LOL thank you for reading what you did!! and yes, there is something in the air all over the world in the last weeks as you are not the only one to feel this way.

I'm not sure what's going on but know you are not alone in how your thinking!! Just try not to upset anyone as usually, I'm hoping anyway, that the stars and moon will do their thing once again and we can all get back to 'normal' very soon!!

Thank you for your great comment!!

I'm happy I'm not alone in this annoying world. And Yes I try to keep my abusive words inside. I don't want to be guilty. Lol

I try to always be in a positive vibes mode. Even when I am angry, I consciously change my thoughts to feelings of peace and happiness

Inner peace keeps you out of trouble.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44