You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Indecision and indigestion

in #philosophy6 years ago

You just expressed my exact thoughts with the reactions of some users here over the last 24hrs 👏🏼. The me me me attitude is not one I’m ever sure I will get use to, or the hysteria in a difficult situation. I think you’re right though, some of these things come with experience, and yes maybe age.

Lovely read as always, and yes her hair is absolutely adorable. ❤️

Sort:  

The me me me attitude is not one I’m ever sure I will get use to, or the hysteria in a difficult situation.

It is an entitlement issue and Steem encourages it in some way or at least, incentivizes it. The trick is to stand apart from it and observe it long enough that you learn to never do the same :)

Lovely read as always, and yes her hair is absolutely adorable.

Thanks, she wil be annoyed I used the picture because it was meant for her blog ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57951.98
ETH 3051.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26