You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ---- Copious Thoughts - From Clayboyn's Coffee and Philosophy show Ep. 39 ----

in #philosophy5 years ago

Lol! What are you talking about!? I was there! I just had it on speaker and wasn’t in chat .. sheesh I didn’t know you guys thought I walked away 😂

In fact the part Clay brought up about wanting to be so good at everything to somehow prove your worth really made me stop and think. I’m currently doing some self reflection to see if that is something I myself might be guilty of.. good show ❤️

Sort:  

It's all good, you know I got love for ya!

its just jokes :P but clay called on you a couple times and you didn't respond in the chat so NATURALLY that means you abandoned us , lolz.

Yeah that is what i like about the chats we have on air, we get to have a think and reflect.... we even do a bunch of mental exercises and entertain a number of ideas and concepts. Being able to question ourselves and understand different perspective beyond our own is a fundamental part of growth, and i must say, i feel as though i grow in many ways whenever i get to chat to Clay and various other members of the community :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81