You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An introduction to my theory about time. (not the actual theory yet)

in #philosophy7 years ago

I think you're spot on with the part: "...... there are being who arent controlled by time ? and able to move freely to the future, and to the past and beyond that ?"

I have a hard time finding myself in the "black white" examples you give about the rest.

(what is before sad ? no sad
what is before joy ? no joy
)

I think there is a lot in between all that, even if you talk about time.
Your time is different, so your "before" might have taken place in another "time" then my "before"....same goes for the future ("after").
What's before your time, maybe still time; my time.

Get what I mean?

But that's where my theory is about.
Not the actual concept of time itself, but how it "works' trough different "souls" and experiences.

Nothing is not standing still per se. Movement is not attached to time I think.
Time might be attached to movement though.

No time, is always!
No time, is everywhere!
( if you ask me)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44