You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Begin Again

in #philosophy7 years ago

Hi @nirgf, hice post. Here are some thoughts about unexpected changes that I liked:

The only certainty is uncertainty, we should all accept that and be curious about the future.

If we become still in a muddy river, the mud around us will settle and the water will become clearer.

We will not win the war against the uncertainty by becoming certain, instead we find stability by embracing uncertainty and telling the universe "bring it on".

Learn to be the fish. Let the river guide you and just adjust slightly to move in the best possible direction.

I'm new to Steemit and I plan to post about life philosophy, I'm looking forward to open-minded discussions with you!

Sort:  

Glad to hear you liked the post - thank you very much.
open-minded discussions - That's what I like about steemit platform :)

You're most welcome. I've just published an article about human life worth philosophy. Would love to hear your opinion about it. : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.23
ETH 2335.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52