Philosophy flip-flops in my personal life

in #philosophy6 years ago

image


In our lives there will always be a thing we think is ideal. A handsome man ideally dating a beautiful woman; the handsome and beautiful couple is ideally going to get married, the married person would ideally have a beautiful and handsome child too, after their big child ideally he would have a son-in-law who loves his son if necessary his countrymen and their equal, then ideally will have a cute grandchild , and in old age ideally they have a beautiful old age. Everyone has what they consider ideal.

But unfortunately in life is not always everything runs ideal according to what we like!

If you look from today to this period, then I will smile at the response that I choose. I chose to move forward, and my life times are much more beautiful than I imagined at the time. Today I was able to get to a point, to be in the midst of an extraordinary environment, with a remarkable job that turned out to be unknowingly the result of my "Clashed Squeeze Sandal".


image


@lesmanggis

Sort:  

Congratulations @lesmanggis! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59626.66
ETH 2519.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43