The Magician

in #philosophy6 years ago (edited)

I do only what I love
I think only when I need to think
I create only what I can create
I give only what I can give
I take only what I need to take
I consume only what I need to consume
I sleep only when I need to sleep
I learn only what I need to learn
I turn on the light when I am in the darkness

Only then could I know there is magic happening

I love what I know

Sort:  

Looks nice and slick m8

Such work, many type, so alluring

It just came out of nowhere. I made a couple of intuitive edits after I wrote it. But thats it. Weird :)

Congratulations @leopardfist! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58984.78
ETH 3102.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40