Sort:  

Yes, your comment is currently the top one and I just up voted it. Someone kindly up voted my comment he down voted so it is no longer hidden.

You said a lot there. I will just put in here that for an insult you need two.

You lost me. Would you please clarify as I don't understand. :) (I don't know close to everything...) :) (not being a smart ass... this is a genuine request for clarification)

You need one who says an insult and one who feels insulted.
But if you feel insulted (or angry) is your decision. Not the choice of the insulter. If you get angry every time you get insulted, you give away your power over yourself to the one insulting you.

Understood. Thank you for the clarification. You are correct. I tend to react that way only to people that I respected.

After that respect is gone insults are meaningless. You do have a good point though. It is totally my choice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53