You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lucid Dreaming: Techniques to Induce Conscious Sleep

in #philosophy7 years ago

Yes I agree. There are definitely multiple layers of control. I didn't get to deep into that in my post because I wanted to keep the article relatively short but you are right. I think it has a lot to do with your state of consciousness, the more conscious you are the more lucid you become. I also find that you can sometimes increase your lucidity in the dream by doing reality checks.
Thanks for the comment :)

Sort:  

Ahaha I'm still learning Steemit. It only posted half my comment.

I had described what I believe the fifth stage to be in vivid detail. But I'm tired now, so perhaps I'll save that for a future post. ;)

Either way, thanks for the engaging post!

Yeah that happens. Thanks for stopping by and commenting. I appreciate it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44