You can ignore reality, but you can't ignore the consequences of ignoring reality. -Ayn Rand

in #philosophy7 years ago

reality rand.jpg

Our experiences are subjective but we are tasked with navigating through an objective reality. I think the closer we can align the two, the better life we’ll lead.


 

 

 

Short post today because I’m 1500 words into my current article and a portion of that is still in outline format. I’m planning to get it to you tomorrow.

It’s an important one.

Stay tuned...

Sort:  

Old quote but still people ignore the reality

Thanks for sharing this..

Upvoted !

By the way ,I started following you and I would appreciate your follow back too .
please visit my blog and vote me too

This is true. Eat bad = have poor health. Don't learn from the past = future mistakes. Pulling the blinds over your eyes does not stop cause and effect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50