You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is the Dollar Vigilante wrong about the etymology of the word 'government'?

in #philosophy7 years ago (edited)

Yeap. A sensationalist propagandist that twists the meaning of the words in order to get tin-foiled delusional anarchists to follow him and make him rich.

He is also a fraud. search his name here on Steemit. passport fraud and the like. I have been tackling him since last year.

Sort:  

I'm on Dollar Virgil like a fly on shit myself. I'll follow you. Check my spews at his blogs once in awhile and see if they hit him hard enough. I want every spew to be like a kick to his nuts. thanks.

I will

i bet most of the tin-foiled delusional people who follow him and don't take his stance on things like mind control or globalist elite with a grain of salt aren't anarchists to begin with.

nop..just gamblers or criminals that found a safe heaven to excuse their lifestyle.

Also thanks for commenting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85