You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Greatest Gift Of Life is Being Able To Like Who You Are! What Are The 10 things I Like About Myself ? What are Yours?

in #philosophy8 years ago

Wow mammasitta that was very motivational and touching! You write very well! I think that I should try and make a list of 10 things as well.

Keep up the good ideas and expressions!

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

Sort:  

Good morning my new friend. I can't tell you what gratitude I feel to read more comments every day. I am curious to read your 10 or even more #LIKEYOURSELF old dog thoughts.It means even more if you think my writing is good because thats my biggest insecurity i try to conquer here with steemit. You all motivate me so much. Thank you !

Yes I think that your 10 points is an important exercise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60065.47
ETH 2420.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46