You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SO YOU THINK YOU ARE FREE? (IFC-S1: R32 ENTRY)

in #philosophy6 years ago

WOW you're great with words my friend. Definitely feels like I am reading a story while I read your work. Well done it almost brings you into this other world while reading it.

Also the picture is quite funny check out my profile I posted a similar one not to long ago! It's called Peyto Lake a few hours from where I live back home!

Sort:  

Thanks for the support @kryptocek. I am quite appreciative of your kind comments.
I will definitely check the pictures out. Please do come again.

Yeah man! It's a beautiful spot! I'll keep you too it if you ever have a chance to come to Alberta, Canada I will pick you up and we can go see it together and I we can share it on Steemit! :)

😂 come to Canada? May be I will one day @kryptocek. I have got family there though, so it would be fun. One day I will.

My goal is to one day have a challenge on Steemit that will bring someone to Canada! Not 100% sure how it'll work but thats my goal!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30