You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Realigning Your Life: Reassessing Personal Morality + Social Expectations

in #philosophy7 years ago (edited)

I whole heartedly agree that our purchases make a difference- for better or for worse. I think it's well known too, just ignored. Personally I'm way behind and even when I do make dietary a change, usually after a month I fall back to the usual. So I'm at least trying to reduce plastics and not buying unnecessary clothes. In the end if we all contribute in some way we still end up making a difference.
Resteemed for visibility :)

Sort:  

Its totally the little things that add up! Once you start practicing little improvements, they become habit and the cycle can begin again! Thank you for creating these great page dividers @kristyglas! And thank you for the resteem! May abundance and wealth find you on your path!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60986.47
ETH 2413.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59