You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Philosophy?: A Beginner's Guide

in #philosophy7 years ago

@soulhiker, wonderful post! We met on M2W, but I didn't have a chance to respond to your questions there. I now know what you meant by your posts not being the "'snap a picture of your meal' kind of stuff. It will undoubtedly take time for people to take notice, even with top-notch content. I haven't been very active with my posting here due to my professional responsibilities. But very soon, I intend to change that. All the best and keep at it.

Look forward to reading more from you.

Sort:  

Thanks @knowledge1 !! Looking forward to read and enjoy your content. Following you now. Take care and all the best!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62255.52
ETH 2449.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63