You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The writes of inspiration

in #philosophy7 years ago

Nice one @tarazkp, it is not easy to consistently produce quality and original contents. Plus, without the support from others (especially the whales), it may be very discouraging. However, I think writing itself is a very good skill that could earn me multiple sources of income. Steemit being one of it. I wish to hone my writing skill to a point that I am able to produce a book to sell. Aiming to earn copyright as one of my revenue. In the end, intellectual property is one of the assets that is resilient and people will appreciate as long as it benefits others.
My 2cents point of view :)

Sort:  

I think this is a good approach to it and one that I have tried to push as even if one doesn't necessarily want to write a book, the process of writing deeply about interest areas really helps development. I do not know much about copyright and intellectual property matters but I guess the blockchain is the perfect medium to store content on for it.

It helps not only build up as a skill, but also make our thinking much systematic and productive. Producing contents with quality means creating intellectual property. Reputation, copyrights, patents are all assets which possess solid wealth production. That's what I believe in. So no matter how, I'm forcing myself in anyway to write. Even by commenting

This de-cluttering and ordering of the mind is very useful. the other day I wrote something that touched on the benefits of Steemit outside of money and this is definitely one. Investing to be better at what you do in the walking world will pay off also.

Whoa, I will look it up!
Indeed, I felt my minds is cluttered with all sort of ideas and thoughts, super messy. Gotta sort it out if not it will cause me to be confused and not productive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39