You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are we living in a simulation?

in #philosophy6 years ago

I have thought the obvious clue that we are in a simulation is that we are recreating these simulations, so it makes sense to me that we are just a giant bored infinite consciousness creating and recreating simulations of struggle. Then we are in it so long we forget that we created it and create more simulations to escape the shitty one we are tired of ahahah . Fractal behaviors. I'm not studied so my language is probably not precise, but I feel it so surely that it no longer freaks me out lol

Sort:  

It's simulations all the way down. Actually, there's a theory that the most fundamental basis of reality is actually information (possibly 2-dimensional - been so long since I thought about it). So maybe that isn't as wild as it sounds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56