You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free will as a percentage, and the concept of free will as a single act of willful deliberation to alter your existence.

in #philosophy7 years ago

It'd be nice to have someone illustrate the concept over what you've written here :). One of the reasons why I'm writing about this every once in awhile is just a small hope to reform criminal justice systems. But I don't see it happening anytime soon!

Sort:  

Oh?

In my view, justice is nothing more than formalized revenge, so I'm very skeptical when it comes to "justice".

However, you've proven to be quite intelligent, so I wouldn't mind reading an article you've written on your justice system reform ideas. Gimme a link! =D

No details at all. Just the whys and the spirit of the solution lol - here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42