You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✅ How It Feels To Be Stupid vs. How It Feels To Be Smart

in #philosophy7 years ago

Very well said!
I found this post on my cell phone yesterday but could not upvote it because I wasnt logged in on my phone. When I got home last night I searched for over an hour for this post and could not find it. I tried again just now to find the post using the tags that are shown on my cell phone, and still nothing.
Eventually I just typed in the full website shown on my cell phone and finally here it is!
I used Steemit Google search and used terms like "smart" "stupid" "inviter" and even "how it feels to be stupid" and I still couldnt find the post ... ???
But I had to find it because I thought it was great, if I could I would have promoted it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55