A Virtual Reality Game Narrated By Alan Watts?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #philosophy7 years ago

If you don't know who Alan Watts was, you might be wondering why it would be surprising to find him narrating a video game. He was a philosopher who had a knack for comparing and contrasting eastern and western thought and spiritual traditions. Years ago his talks were featured in some short animations by the makers of South Park, which was also quite surprising.

Anyway, check out the vid below. It's a really trippy game concept.

Sort:  

That looks so cool. If I had a playstation, I'd be all over getting it.

Yeah, I might have to go get a PlayStation just to check it out.

Really good post. Even i have YouTube gaming channel & new video daily upload.You just have a look. if possible plz do subscribe my channel-
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdLTzGuwJd2hY5mLEh1tk5A
Follow me @maruf121

@kendewitt I've recognized that when it appears to be like terrible, just stepping absent for your moment would make all the primary difference on the earth.

Seeing how much Mark Watts charges for those collections of Alan Watt's talks, I wonder how much of a kickback he is getting from this game.

If I had a playstation (and time) I'd pick this up. Looks interesting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72