You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: # 11 reasons that proves you have no control over your life and how to regain it !

in #philosophy7 years ago (edited)

You article is very nice and i am thoughtless the way you represent this article. I am also related to your article. I am also happy to see you. I am finding very less people here which are from India and writing quality post. I am following you and it's request to you please follow me. So we can update each other and Grow in this community. Happy to see you here @himshweta Upvoted and Resteemed.

Sort:  

Thank you Kamesh. I followed you too :)

Will have a look at your blog too. :) All the best for your journey.

@himshweta must support me. Have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69