You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Any opportunity?

in #philosophy7 years ago

Ok, srsly, no wonder you are one of my favorites here on Steemit.
The people that give without first asking are the people that deserve to receive.
Great post.
PS: don't u dare to upvote this reply like every reply I left u. I will not look for a week at you posts as a protest.
Can you recommend me more steemians like you instead?

Sort:  

I would look at a couple who have interesting feeds (but different) I follow.

@dwinblood and @denmarkguy

We tend to approach life both very differently and with overlaps.

I upvote all that are worthy comments. Even the ones that disagree and criticise.

Well, I hate you! That was not a worthy comment in my opinion.
Now I have to chose between being a hypocrite and not looking at your posts for a week.
So thanks a lot!

PS: Thanks for the recommendations!

Well, you should know by now I like posing tough questions ;)

Ah! Now I Know you are not reading my wacko stuff lately to recommend me also. Since I not tend to approach life nor differently nor with overlaps with anybody else truly alive around. LoL :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62