Where Is Your Faith

in #philosophy6 years ago

image

Several times I have been confronted with the issue of Faith, and most times am asked whether I have faith. What do you expect? I usually laugh over it in a manner they will make the person believe I don't have faith. What shocked me recently is a friend who told me what he did. And I asked him the same question he asked me four years ago, do you have Faith!!! At this point, I had to say it categorically that, Faith must be enforced by reason. When faith becomes blind it dies. God is not working with or training robots, please. Just follow the basic and grow gradually as your open up to studies and the company of the wise. Half education is dangerous but he who refuses to learn believing that he/she is okay with what he/she knows is the worst. Please enjoy your day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58