Principle Of Leadership

in #philosophy6 years ago

Leadership-and-Courage.jpg

I have heard a lot of teachings as regards leadership and to my understanding, they are all obtainable. however, I noticed that so many people fail to realize that there is a kind of leadership based on individual talents. By this I mean, we are all born to lead in our area of specialization. Your personal gift makes you outstanding and if you develop it well enough it will attract many people that require your service. So instead of aiming at a position why not develop your gift until you cannot be ignored. My take on leadership is this: There is nothing against starving towards the position of leadership if the goal within your mind is to use that position for God's glory. Good morning!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64