You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why do we fight to change the world?

in #philosophy8 years ago

My intention when I first join steemit was to improve my way of life financially and while getting along with the flow of the community, it turns out that I will not only be changing my financial status but myself as a whole as well. I am learning a lot of things in steemit, first I have problem with writing but it turns out that I have so much to write.

Even though I am not gaining rewards like many are getting in the community, but Im learning a lot in expressing myself in writing.

I know my life will change here, so I need to hold on and keep on writing what I have in mind, share the experiences I had and will have.

@dantheman, thank you for creating this great community.

Sort:  

YES!
A multifaceted beneficial arrangement!
Many people including my self would say that there are many benefits to this platform. I love it so much and feel it is truly revolutionary. Yet there are many improvements that can be made and I hope we as a community will be able to fine tune so as to really create a platform that can create a whole new world~*~

Yep, There are always improvements to be made in life. AND Yeppers, we WILL create a whole new world ~we are doing it everyday, moment by moment~

I'm really digging this "living in the moment stuff", man, @dantheman, you really are "theman"

Keep it coming!

@juvyjabian, let us know how we can help you improve your financial life. I'm sure that there are many people that would love to help you. Keep writing!!! Your writing is not only going to continue to change your life, but you will be the catalyst of change to helping so many others change their lives to by reading what you have wrote.

Write on!

Right on, right on :)

I echo what @quinneaker said, "YES!"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85