You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction to The Objectivist Conference 2017 (OCON)

in #philosophy7 years ago

Excellent! I'll have another article up about Onkar's speech tomorrow. Glad to know there are a few others around here... I'm hoping to bring some more to the platform and have a strong presence in the philosophy topic tag.

I'll spot you a follow as well assuming you write and think pretty clearly. Don't let me down! I'd recommend you follow @mktom79 as well - good friend whointroduced me to steemit, and a knowledgeable objectivist.

Sort:  

Sounds great. I am the voice of reason on steemspeak.com (A discord chat server for steem conversations and more) Drop in if you like to speak on the voice chat.

Not a big fan of the voice chat as I'm usually multi tasking, but I'll try to stop by sometime! I'm on discord fairly often helping out with the minnowsupportproject.

Thanks for the invite! If i forget, feel free to drop another on future posts ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60180.20
ETH 2604.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54