You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sleep is For Broke People!

in #philosophy6 years ago

Chai....

Boss, this hit me hard
Like really hard....

Most people want sleep more than success

I don't o, but I've been sleeping a lot lately....

I have actually come to realise than successful people don't sleep.
They work round the clock

When you want to be successful as bad as you want to breath, then you will be successful.

Exactly....

If you want to live to the fullest, then you must die everyday...

Definitely....
Just like Paul said, I die daily....

Thanks much for sharing this...
You just stirred up the weakling in me

Sort:  

Thank you dearest.
March onward to greatness.
You got greatness in you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24