You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How we view our communication. House of Cards, House of Sands, in my mind is where it stands.

in #philosophy7 years ago

VERY WELL SAID !!! I must say that personally, my reaction at times certainly leaves much to be desired.

This was a VERY GOOD post my friend ! I wish I were as articulate as you are. I mean that ! I have had a most troubling day, this post has helped me get over it to a degree by reminding me of who I am and YES, I am mortal and make mistakes.

Thanks again my friend ! /bow

Sort:  

You are plenty articulate. We all practice, hopefully we all get better. I may have gotten battered in certain arenas more than you up to this point. Hard to know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62267.50
ETH 2992.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71