You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The direction before

in #philosophy7 years ago

Literally the first thing I read on Steemit, and I'm officially hooked on this site. More like this!

My life is going to be changing A LOT in the coming months and I'm currently trying to come to grips with the fact that my expectations may not specifically be met, but as long as I can focus on pursuing happiness, contentment, and finding true companionship I can hopefully be happy with the "end result".

Sort:  

Use some of your posting time here to explore yourself and discover what you may have missed. There are a lot of distractions that get in the way of our journey but we all end up somewhere still.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59067.30
ETH 2504.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44