You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Desperation for Change and the Desire to Happen 'NOW'

in #philosophy7 years ago

I really enjoyed this post you know why ? Because it speaks a lot of truth about our government and life in general, sometimes we wish that we can change something when we are mad , but then tend to forget about it . People need to unite to make something happen and that doesn't just mean just try and that's it , anything worth gaining takes time

Sort:  

you are right @journeyoflife and that is what I commented here. and yes positive changes takes time with big impact. The we should come forward when we find something good. Specially, being a part of good is always honor for me.

Positivity is key ! Thanks for sharing

you are welcome :)

Well said :) Thanks for the feedback.

I like your comment. Let be my frind mom :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56446.21
ETH 2966.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17