Are We Separated from our families? Or the Society Is Love-dead?

in #philosophy6 years ago

b7b4e099-8233-4f3b-991f-137859c345db.jpeg


It's undeniable that a faulty society is a resultant effect of failed families. We all know how important, powerful or destructive a single family could be. And just like my high school biology definition of cell, I could define a family with similar perspective as the simplest, functional and structural unit of any society or nation.

Considering this definition, it easy to reject a null hypothesis that would try to state that there's no association between a family and a nation. Families are the building blocks of the nation, they are the blockchains of the society. Hence, there's a direct correlation that exist between these two entities. A love-dead society is a society with most of love-dead families....
....to be continued.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I couldn't agree more. families are the microcosm of a society. Every person in the society is traceable to a family. if we get it wrong at the family level, we can't right it at the societal.
Well-done bro @joshuaetim.

I couldn't agree more, it all begins from the family

Family is a small country in a country.. They determine the nature of every abode

That's true, they can affect a whole lot

Hi josh
How are you...
I hope you are alright

I'm fine, thank you
Yeah, I'm good.
How about you? How are you faring my friend?

Yes, I,m fine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75