Sort:  

Congratulations @jordoneggleston! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I firmly believe in 10 dimensions and have visited them all, it actually happened while speeding down the highway I was sober and explicitly saw the highway signs begin to change and show the gateways to different dimensions I drove until I hit the 10th dimension and then bounced back to the first reality after having a telepathic experience with the other person in the car

In the video, I talk about the possibility of infinite dimensions, but also cover the perceivable aspects or dimensionalities which make up the reality we co-inhabit. Have you smoked DMT or doe Ayahuasca?

I have interest in them but have never done either

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85