You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bruce Lee’s philosophy is fundamentally Taoist and Libertarian in nature (part 1)

in #philosophy8 years ago

Awesome. I wrote of Lee and his relation to Krishnamurti, and I thought it would be obscure for this platform. I see now there are people interested in the subject. I have a lot of insight I suspect you and others here will appreciate. I'm starting to fell inspired, and I feel I might also grow from some of the writers around here. Interesting, haven't seen some of these subject elsewhere on Lee and K, Bohm etc.

Sort:  

Hi @jokerpravis, I just read your article on Bruce Lee & Krishnamurti. It was an amazing read. Such original articles are very much welcomed in our Steemit community. Btw, I have started following you. I hope to have the opportunity to read more gems created by you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67422.69
ETH 3492.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70