You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE PROBLEM WITH RIGHT AND WRONG

in #philosophy7 years ago

Immoral or amoral? I don't know what your experiences are, but I've found reality to be either punishing of immoral behavior, or complacent. As an adult it's not very often I run into a huge moral dilemma. I know just as well from experience as I do from being taught that hurting others typically results in me being hurt in return.

Sort:  

That's expected, because of the lack of morality pervasive in current culture. Stay strong, and don't drop to their level.

Drop to who's level exactly? I don't know what your morals are. I have morals, but they may not match up with yours. What is the lack or morality you're speaking of?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43