Sort:  

If the dull substance of my flesh were thought,
Injurious distance should not stop my way;
For then, despite of space, I would be brought
From limits far remote where thou dost stay.
No matter then although my foot did stand
Upon the farthest earth removed from thee,
For nimble thought can jump both sea and land
As soon as think the place where he would be.
-- WIlliam Shakespeare

love Shakespeare - taught him too long to unwilling minds, but now I can read him by the fire and grant him a faint immortality :)

I was just remarking to my Chinese students how much American high schoolers hate slogging through Romeo and Juliet. =D

it's always a challenge to make it accessible to the modern audience, but I'm sure you know all the tricks LOL!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45