You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lived like a King

in #philosophy6 years ago

I love how you write dear friend @tarazkp
Undoubtedly your father had a lot to do with the man you are, that menora of thinking and empathy with the people of the third world.
I tell you with full knowledge your grandfather should never have felt disconnected because his children migrated to other countries looking for a better life, I lived it in my own flesh with my children, being very jobenes moving away from our home in search of a better future , on the contrary it is proud to see our children make the sacrifice to improve in life.
Thank you so much for posting
I wish you a great day

Sort:  

on the contrary it is proud to see our children make the sacrifice to improve in life.

Also, difficult to watch them walk away.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69107.15
ETH 3882.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65