Sort:  

Yes. I thought so. Smashing through the comatose conditioning... Since I have been able to do this life is lot different. People cower because they think they have to depend on someone else, the boss, the teacher, etc etc... it even spreads to personal relationships.. even intimate relationships.

Yes I have been cowering a lot. All areas, but this year has been an awakening and I have listened and understood more about Krishna and the conversation between Arjuna on the battlefield. True is a daily battle that we must face . It has helped me but some long standing relationships have suffered. Nevertheless truth has set me free.

I am so happy for you. There is a great awakening in the very beginning stages. If you are being stirred you are most fortunate. You will not be bored, that's for sure!!!! Hare Krishna...

Thanks. Hare Krishna.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76