Do the gods fucking care about us? Part 1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #philosophy7 years ago

I have pondered over life and all that it entails and I have come to the realization that this world is a small place. I am quite young but I have experienced some deep shit that there is in life. No doubt, the spirit realm exists. But how about the gods of the old and the gods of the new. Are they in existence and do they care about us?
gods.png

1) Are they gods in existence?
Oh yea, they are. Some believe that we are the only intelligent being on earth but I believe we humans can only see as far as the physical. A lot more is happening in the metaphysical realm. gods are real, so real that if you become sensitive in the spirit, you will know. But wait, what are gods? This is a very complex question without no direct answer. I know little but I want to tell you that gods are just spirit being that can see into your life's blueprint. Every human being born into earth have a blueprint for their lives. I am a software engineer and for every software that I deploy, there must be a blueprint. These gods have series of powers based on what they can do and that means that gods are in categories. Just like the way we have Mother Nature and all that is within it (the plants, animals, micro-organism etc), so we have series of categories of gods.

2) Do they gods care about us?
The gods care about humans. I must clarify something here. Some people classify gods into two. Good and evil gods. That is not true. Every god has the ability to be good or evil. Humans have the ability to be good or evil so do the gods. The percentage of goodness and badness of the gods varies based on their own blueprint. Oooh wait, am I saying that the gods does have a blueprint? Yes, the gods have their blueprint too.
Now unto the question, do the gods care about us?
Now, I must tell you that every question about the spirit realm is a bit tricky because most humans know little about the spirit realm. The gods care about us. How do I know? First and foremost, humans are spirits and some spirits without a body are called gods. Throughout history, some have said that when a human being is first conceived, they come into this world with a Spirit guide alongside some angels based on your blueprint. The Spirit guide stays with the person from inception to death but the angels come and go at will.

To be able to know if the gods care about you, you have to discover who you really are by finding out the content of your blueprint. Lets not lie to ourselves, finding out about our blueprint is quite difficult. I tried series of ways but it wasn't working and every time I tried, I always hit an iron wall. Some ways work partially while others are bunch of thieves. One platform on the internet worked out a little bit though. The platform is Oranum. Some of these dudes at Oranum are quiet good though but they can only tell you bit by bit. Oranum can be found here.

I don't claim to know anything, am just sharing my little experience. I am a software engineer trying to bring the workings of the spirit realm into our physical realm. Kindly share your experience if you have any. I am always open to learning. If you like this crazy write-up of mine, do not forget to follow for upcoming parts.

Sort:  

Congratulations @jerry.akoh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

It is an amazing post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39