You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reality Generators: Now With Two-Factor Authorization as an Added Safety Feature

in #philosophy6 years ago (edited)

Well I find that many people have their own version of reality. Most of the time the people around me are living in some kind of artificial reality that for me doesn't exist but to them is the only world they've ever known.

Of course there's a song I used to listen to that had a quote that I probably won't forget anytime soon.

"Reality is the only word in the language that should always be used in quotes."

Sort:  

That's a good quote, and so true. I would probably insist that my reality is the actual one, and it would be true, but only for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60748.61
ETH 2912.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36