You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Natural Hustle: The art of resting *through* your work and going with YOUR flow.

in #philosophy7 years ago

@kafkanarchy84 I absolutely agree with you!

I wanna be a full-time Steemian. A researcher, debater, and content creator. An "idea man." I realized only recently that maybe I do not need to be ashamed for "wasting" hours on end learning new things from books, the internet, and YouTube documentaries. Why should I feel bad about spending hours fully captivated and being sharpened by a heated philosophical debate on Facebook? This is me. This is "what I do."

This shows passion, dedication and enthusiasm - none of which are stressful. I also want to do this full time and that requires a lot of effort, but as long as the efforts made are making you happy then it should feel natural... not strained.

I like the way you think!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78